Your Shopping Cart will be saved and you'll be given a link. You, or anyone with the link, can use it to retrieve your saved Cart at any time.
Save or Share Your Cart for Later
Your Shopping Cart will be saved, complete with Product photos, information, and Cart Totals.
You can then send it to yourself, a friend or a colleague, with a link to retrieve, edit and process at any time.