Skip to content

Reviews

At Quick Kitchens, we appreciate and value client feedback. Here are some recent reviews:

Thankyou Quick Kitchens

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

Definitely live up to their name….QUICK! and with NO fuss and price was pleasing and extremely competitive.

Karen Ahl

Great Company

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

Professional company who were a pleasure to order from, they were so helpful & the online video’s made putting together our new kitchen so easy!! Highly recommend.

Nicki

Highly Recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

Thanks Pete and team, excellent job, can highly recommend you!

Danielle Noble

Quality and service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

As a builder, I will always use Quick Kitchens for my cut to size service due to their quality, customer service and broad knowledge of the products they supply. I would encourage anyone in industry to get in touch.

Steve Hillier

Great Company

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

Great company to deal with. Very knowledgeable of the industry. Online ordering is great idea and simple to use with great prices.

Adam Small

Fantastic!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

Andrea and Peter were amazing, really helpful advice and was no problem when we asked to split our order for cabinets and doors due to stone check measure – cabinets easy to assemble and our two pac looks fab. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing quality workmanship.

Fleur

Great Company

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

I have renovated a bathroom and kitchen with these guys.. all I can say is they are an amazing company! Their work is high quality and pricing is very reasonable.. Andrea and the team are so helpful with any questions you have and are more than happy to help!
Thanks again for the amazing work!

Ian Duggan

Highly recommend Quick Kitchens

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

I used Quick Kitchens for the first time at our unit and they did an awesome job. Quality, advise, service and support were fantastic. I assembled and installed the cabinets myself and they went together perfectly. Looking forward to my next project at home. Highly recommend Quick Kitchens.

David

Quality and Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

The office staff were fantastic to my wife who did the onsite choices. Very helpful and supportive. Our compliments to Andrew who provided excellent service and attention to detail. I would recommend this company without hesitation. They provided additional advice which made it easier to achieve our end desire.

John and Debbie Robinson

Thankyou

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

We highly recommend this company! Andrea and Pete are so helpful and easy to work with and the service and quality of work is fantastic. We LOVE our new kitchen!

Terry & Julia

Great Company

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

The kitchen turned out beautiful.
Colours look great & went in so quick.
Thrilled with everything
Thanks heaps

Judi & Brian

Great Company

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

Thanks Pete and team, excellent job, can highly recommend you!

D - Sandgate

They make Ideas doable

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

We had a void where the pigeon pair fridge freezer sat, in chatting with staff & checking out the showroom we hit on what is clearly a great little working area, giving incentive to upgrade all the cupboard handles & finally do acrylic splashbacks gives the kitchen a whole new feel. Very impressed thankyou.

Wayne Uhl

Workmanship Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

Very happy with the outcome. The workmanship of your cabinetry is excellent. All measurements were exactly as ordered.

Jim

Highly Recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

Great communication, easy to navigate website. Great value, friendly staff. No hassle pick up. Highly recommended and would certainly use again.

Jason

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

Absolute pleasure to deal with. Peter and Andrea were there to help throughout the entire process. Highly recommend!

Mitch

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

Very helpful. The admin team was easy to talk to. Their advice and feedback was invaluable. I was prevented from over purchasing items I didn’t require. Website was incredibly easy to use and was the only one I could find that gave prices. Thank you

Emily

Leave A Review

We welcome and value your feedback.

Save or Share Your Cart for Later
Your Shopping Cart will be saved and you'll be given a link. You, or anyone with the link, can use it to retrieve your saved Cart at any time.
Back Save or Share Your Cart for Later
Your Shopping Cart will be saved, complete with Product photos, information, and Cart Totals. You can then send it to yourself, a friend or a colleague, with a link to retrieve, edit and process at any time.
Your cart email sent successfully :)